Contact Us

Corporate Fleet EquipmentHeadquarters

Fleet Equipment Center Inc.
555 E. South Frontage Rd.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: 630-739-4330
Fax: 630-739-6781

{gmap|555 E. South Frontage Rd. Bolingbrook, IL 60440|350|250}

Corporate
Ted Styrczula President Ted@fleetequipment.com

Sales Department
Andy Pritchett Andy@fleetequipment.com

Service Department
Dan Felonk Dan@fleetequipment.com
Fritz Sachtleben Fritz@fleetequipment.com

Accounting
Jeff Klawitter Controller accounting@fleetequipment.com
Emily Valle Accounting Clerk billing@fleetequipment.com
Dawn Connolly Licensing Clerk Dawn@fleetequipment.com

Graphics
Steve Styrczula Graphics@fleetequipment.com