Contact Us

Conveniently located outside of Chicago – see us from I55!
Fleet Equipment
Fleet Equipment Center Inc.
555 E. South Frontage Rd.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: 630-739-4330
Fax: 630-739-6781
 
Corporate
Ted Styrczula President Ted@fleetequipment.com
Steve Styrczula  

Steve@fleetequipment.com


Service 
Dan Felonk   Dan@fleetequipment.com
Fritz Sachtleben   Fritz@fleetequipment.com

Sales and Administration 
     
Joey Marquez   Joey@fleetequipment.com
Rebecca Menditto   Rebecca@fleetequipment.com
     
Jeff Klawitter Controller accounting@fleetequipment.com
Dawn Connolly Licensing Clerk Dawn@fleetequipment.com
Emily Valle Billing billing@fleetequipment.com
     

Fleet Equipment Center, Inc. 555 E S Frontage Rd. Bolingbrook, IL 60440